A Canuck Pin-up Exclusive…

In partnership with Katie Pahara Photography, here is the link to Part 1 of an exclusive two-part series in preparation for my very first boudoir shoot. Part 1 talks about my experience with Katie for the glamour shots you’ve seen on the blog here and there, and what was going on personally in my life at the time. Part 2 will then feature my thoughts and experiences during and after the boudoir shoot.

I will be honest – this is a story I have struggled to put together into words, and it has been one of the most personal and revealing articles I’ve ever written. But if even one person can be encouraged and helped by it, it will make it all worth it. 🙂

http://lethbridgeboudoir.blogspot.ca/2015/03/pin-up-through-pain-liz-laperles-journey.html

Always with love,

Liz

The Canuck Pin-up

Leave a Reply

